Board of Directors

The Bigambul PBC is committed to furthering the aspirations of Our people. To do this, we have invested in and demonstrated the highest standard of good Indigenous governance and effective and transparent decision-making; to ensure we are acting in the best interest of our native title holders.

We are committed to ensuring the recognition, protection and enjoyment of native title and the right of Our Bigambul communities to economic, social and environmental development that reflects our values and aspirations.

The Bigambul Board currently comprises five (5) Director appointments as listed below.

Ms Elvie Sandow, Chairperson

Katherine Hippi, Director

Valarie Corrigan, Director

Brenton Sefo Wallace, Director

Lilly Graham, Director

Regina Munn, Director

Justin Saunders, Executive Director